Staff Directory

Rosedell Staff for the 2017-2018 School Year

Staff members are listed below. Please use their email address to contact them directly. 

Name

Position/

Grade

Email Address

Class Website

Kathy Stendel

Principal

KStendel@saugususd.org

 

Lisa Loscos

Assistant

Principal

LLoscos@saugususd.org

 

Sue Haynes

Office

Manager

SHaynes@saugususd.org

 

Laura Pearson

Health

Assistant/LVN

LPearson@saugususd.org

 

Diane Williams

Office Assistant

DWilliams@saugususd.org

 

Joni Coutin-Chase

TK

JChase@saugususd.org

 

Christine Hobbs

SDC Primary

CHobbs@saugususd.org

 

Melissa Abrahamse

K

MAbrahamse@saugususd.org

 

Trish Besa

K

PBesa@saugususd.org

 

Julia Kaulbach

K

JKaulbach@saugususd.org

 

Teresa Aragon

K/1

TAragon@saugususd.org

http://missaragon.weebly.com/

Janice Gardner

1

JGardner@saugususd.org

 

Susan Whitebook

1

SWhitebook@saugususd.org

 

Nancy Worona

1

NWorona@saugususd.org

 

Marisol Holcomb

1/2

MHolcomb@saugususd.org

 

Neil Tracey

SDC-2,3,4

NTracey@saugususd.org

 

Kim Corona

2

KCorona@saugususd.org

 

Heather Fox

2

HFox@saugususd.org

 

Laurie Frye (job share with Julie Walker)

2

LFrye@saugususd.org

 

Julie Walker (job share with Mrs. Frye)

2

JWalker@saugususd.org

 

Sherri LaPorte

2

SLaPorte@saugususd.org

 

Prit Chhabra

3

PChhabra@saugususd.org

 

Gretchen Pressman

3

GPressman@saugususd.org

 

Dianna Stewart

3

DStewart@saugususd.org

http://rosedellroom22.weebly.com/

Lisa Craft

4

LCraft@saugususd.org

http://mscraft4th.weebly.com/

Glen Kubasak

4

GKubasak@saugususd.org

 

Margaret Mike

4

MMike@saugususd.org

 

Sandra Pilar

4

SPilar@saugususd.org

http://mrspilar4thgrade.weebly.com/

Cassandra Rivera

SDC – 5/6

CRivera@saugususd.org

 

Julia Becker

5

JBecker@saugususd.org

 

Kristen Johnson

5

KJohnson@saugususd.org

 

Melody Rosen

5

MRosen@saugususd.org

 

Lynn Dickinson

6

LDickinson@saugususd.org

 

Keni Dawkins (job share with) Amy Herrell

6

KDawkins@saugususd.org

 

Amy Herrell (job share with Keni Dawkins)

6

AHerrell@saugususd.org

 

Becky Mastrobuono

6

BMastrobuono@saugususd.org

 

Kevin McGroary

6

KMcGroary@saugususd.org

 

Donna Lynch

RSP

DLynch@saugususd.org

 

Susan Koch

LAS

SKoch@saugususd.org

 

Mary Vasquez

LAS

MVasquez@saugususd.org

 

Jason Dubrovo

APE

JDubrovo@saugususd.org