skip to main content

Staff Directory

Rosedell_Staff_for_the_2018-2019_School_Year Card IconRosedell Staff for the 2018-2019 School YearTop of Page

Staff members are listed below. Please use their email address to contact them directly. 

Name

Position/

Grade

Email Address

Class Website

Kathy Stendel

Principal

kstendel@saugususd.org

 

Lisa Loscos

Assistant

Principal

lloscos@saugususd.org 

 

Sue Haynes

Office

Manager

shaynes@saugususd.org

 

Laura Pearson

Health

Assistant/LVN

lpearson@saugususd.org 

 

Diane Williams

Office Assistant

dwilliams@saugususd.org

 

Joni Coutin-Chase

TK

jchase@saugususd.org 

 

Christine Hobbs

SDC - TK/K/1

chobbs@saugususd.org 

 

Melissa Abrahamse

K

mabrahamse@saugususd.org

 

Trish Besa

K

pbesa@saugususd.org

 

Julia Kaulbach

K

jkaulbach@saugususd.org

 

Teresa Aragon

K/1

taragon@saugususd.org

http://missaragon.weebly.com/

Janice Gardner

1

jgardner@saugususd.org

 

Susan Whitebook

1

swhitebook@saugususd.org

 

Nancy Worona

1

nworona@saugususd.org

 

Marisol Holcomb

2

mholcomb@saugususd.org

 

Shayna Fields

SDC - 2/3

sfields@saugususd.org

 

Kim Corona

2

kcorona@saugususd.org

 

Heather Fox

2

hfox@saugususd.org

 

Laurie Frye (job share with Julie Walker)

2

lfrye@saugususd.org

 

Julie Walker (job share with Laurie Frye)

2

jwalker@saugususd.org

 

Sherri LaPorte

3

slaporte@saugususd.org

 

Prit Chhabra

3

pchhabra@saugususd.org

 

Gretchen Pressman

3

gpressman@saugususd.org

 

Margaret Mike

3

mmike@saugususd.org

Lisa Jensen

3/4

ljensen@saugususd.org

http://mrsjensen4th.weebly.com/

Glen Kubasak

4

gkubasak@saugususd.org

 

Sandra Pilar

4

spilar@saugususd.org

http://mrspilar4thgrade.weebly.com/

Cassandra Rivera

SDC - 4/5/6

crivera@saugususd.org 

 

 Lynn Dickinson 4/5 ldickinson@saugususd.org  

Julia Becker

5

jbecker@saugususd.org 

 

Kristen Luna

5

kluna@saugususd.org 

 

Melody Rosen

5

mrosen@saugususd.org 

 

Keni Dawkins (job share with Amy Herrell)

6

kdawkins@saugususd.org 

 

Amy Herrell (job share with Keni Dawkins)

6

aherrell@saugususd.org 

 

Becky Mastrobuono

6

rmastrobuono@saugususd.org

 

Kevin McGroary

6

kmcgroary@saugususd.org

 

Donna Lynch

RSP

dlynch@saugususd.org 

 

Susan Koch

LAS

skoch@saugususd.org

 

Mary Vasquez

LAS

mvasquez@saugususd.org 

 

Jason Dubrovo

APE

jdubrovo@saugususd.org 

 

 Hallie Bodner Counselor hbodner@saugususd.org  
 Karen Forletta Psychologist kforletta@saugususd.org
 
 Jeong Nam OT jnam@saugususd.org